The Flash Autograph Updates

By George Nadeau

Who else is excited about the third season premiere of The Flash on October 4th? Around here we're equally excited about the imminent release of our The Flash Trading Cards Season 1 set. We successfully completed our case check this week, so we are on track to release it on Wednesday, October 12. Mark your calendars!

If you follow our blog, you'll remember that several weeks ago we blogged about some of the unique inscriptions we had acquired from the initial autograph signers. Today we're showcasing many more of the special cards we've received from the remainder of the roster.

Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow
David Sobolov as Gorilla Grodd
Devon Graye as Axel Walker / The Trickster
Greg Finley as Tony Woodward / Girder
Jesse L. Martin as Joe West
Kelly Frye as Bette Sans Souci / Plastique
Michelle Harrison as Nora Allen
Patrick Sabongui as Captain David Singh
Paul Anthony as Roy G. Bivolo / Rainbow Raider
Peyton List as Lisa Snart / Golden Glider
Robert Knepper as William Tockman / Clock King
Tom Cavanagh as Harrison Wells / Reverse Flash
Victor Garber as Dr. Martin Stein
Wentworth Miller as Leonard Snart / Captain Cold

All told there are 25 autograph signers for The Flash Trading Cards Season 1 set. Eleven of the actors who portray metahumans signed two card frames, so there are a total of 36 different autograph cards to hunt for. Did you notice the hand-numbered Harrison Wells card frame above? Tom Cavanagh signed just 15 of that particular card design, so good luck finding one for yourself! 

We had a great time producing this set, so we hope you enjoy it starting October 12!