ICYMI: Arrow and The Flash Autographs

By George Nadeau

In yesterday's blog, I reviewed some Orphan Black and Gotham product developments you might have missed during our jam-packed June. Today, I'll continue to share updates about our third set of Arrow Trading Cards and first set of The Flash Trading Cards, including some never-before-seen autograph inscriptions.

Here's the start of our Arrow Trading Cards Season 3 autograph roster:

Amy Gumenick as Carrie Cutter / Cupid
Caity Lotz as The Canary
Charlotte Ross as Donna Smoak
Doug Jones as Jake Simmons
Katrina Law as Nyssa al Ghul
Rila Fukushima as Tatsu Yamashiro

These are only the first six signers for our third Arrow Trading Cards set. Keep watching for more announcements.

Here is the current status of our The Flash Trading Cards autograph roster:

Amanda Pays as Dr. Tina McGee
Andy Mientus as Hartley Rathaway / Pied Piper
Anthony Carrigan as Kyle Nimbus
Chad Rook as Clyde Mardon / Weather Wizard
Doug Jones as Jake Simmons / Deathbolt
Emily Kinney as Brie Larvan / Bug-Eyed Bandit
Liam McIntyre as Mark Mardon / Weather Wizard
Logan Williams as Young Barry
Malese Jow as Linda Park
Michael Reventar as Farooq Gibran
William Sadler as Simon

There will be many more developments to report about these trading card sets as we finalize production over the next several weeks, so keep watching our product pages for all of the latest news.